How to Purchase Music

Music can be ordered directly from the publishing companies.  Please link to their website for purchasing information.

Abingdon Press (worshipconnection.cokesbury.com)

Alfred Publishing Co., Inc (www.alfred.com)

Alfred-Belwin  (www.alfred.com)

Augsburg Fortress (www.augsburgfortress.org)

BriLee Music Publishing Co.  (www.brileemusic.com)

Carl Fischer Music (www.carlfischer.com)

Choristers Guild (www.choristersguild.org)

Dot Music Resources (www.dotmusicresources.com)

Hal Leonard Corporation (www.halleonard.com)

Hope Publishing Co. (www.hopepublishing.com)

Lifeway Worship (www.lifewayworship.com)

The Lorenz Corporation (www.lorenz.com)

Shawnee Press, Inc. (www.shawneepress.com)


Music can  also be ordered from most music retailers; I have listed a few below.  Please link to their website for purchasing information.

J. W. Pepper (www.jwpepper.com)

Pine Lake Music (www.pinelakemusic.com)

Penders Music (www.penders.com)

Senseney Music, Inc (www.senseneymusic.com)

Sheet Music Plus (www.sheetmusicplus.com)

The Sheet Music Store (www.music44.com)

 

 

Copyright - All Rights Reserved, Becki Mayo - EA Design